Documenting · Uncategorized

Pages of Life

First Day. First Post.

I am not a writer, nor am I an expert graphic designer. This blog is for those people like me -who know a little about Photoshop, a little about scrap booking – and want to document the everyday life. Like most people into digital scrapbooking – I too started this journey to document life of my li’l one. Till then, even though I have been doing photo albums with stories and captions for my nieces, I was blissfully unaware about digital scrapbooking.

Fast forward to present day, I have a bubbly 1.25 year old who seems to be growing up every second. Thus came up ‘Page of Life’, a rather watery effort to include those lovely detail into something than can be looked into and cherished.

More details in the upcoming the posts.

 

Leave a Reply

