Digital Scrapbooking · Documenting

The Alphabet Book

I wanted to make a quick book for my gorgeous neice and I could not think of a better way than make her this book. Sized 6 inches x 6 inches, the book perfectly fits my needs. 

I designed a simple front page of her in tutu, and added a few clippers here and there. It took me a few minutes to do the layout on Photoshop. 

Then I compiled a list of words that could be associated with each letter. Some letters were easy, while some needed some out of the box thinking. 

Most photos were  chosen from existing collection, while a few were shot with the word in mind. 

Do follow me to see the whole page of Zoya’s ABC Book. 

One thought on “The Alphabet Book

  1. It’s awesome to pay a quick visit this site and reading the views of
    all mates concerning this piece of writing, while I am also zealous of
    getting experience.

    Like

Leave a Reply

