Uncategorized

Project Life on Android

I have three very cute and adorable nieces who have a lot of story to tell. Being the official story teller of the family, I am usually entrusted with the duty of making the year books for them. 

These books are not as elaborate as my daughter’s, but I try to ensure that all pictures taken on phones and shared through WhatsApp are made to stories for my favorite girls to read. I use Becky Higgins app on Android exclusively and I love the ease with which I can come up with interesting stories and quotes. They live miles apart from me, but asking them about incidents and weaving a story about their life in a different country helps me be part of their life. 

It’s so very easy. Choose the pictures, decide the layout and add in the words. TaDa. Your page is ready for printing.

So, tell me what you love about project life. 

One thought on “Project Life on Android

Leave a Reply

